Mucky Pup.


Top 20 Games.
January 29, 2011, 4:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I spent a good 2 hours of my day today deciding what  games are in my top 20 favourite games. So I thought i’d share them with you all, let me know if they hold as much memories for you as they do for me, or if you think they’re just plain stupid 😛 (Well, someones gotta like em! )

1. Zelda Ocarina of Time
2. Sonic Adventure
3. Final Fantasy 7
4. Shenmue
5. Red Dead Redemption
6. Final Fantasy 10
7. G1 Jockey
8. NBA: Hang Time
9. Pokemon Yellow
10. Heavy Rain
11. Mass Effect 2
12. Beatles Rock Band
13. Destruction Derby
14. Halo 1
15. Harvest Moon
16. Golden Eye
17. Micro Machines
18. Crazy Taxi
19. Mario Kart
20. Sega Bass Fishing

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Interesting list, a lot of classics there. But G1 Jockey? Is there a story there or did you just really like it?

Comment by Mark Cullinane

My dad is a huge fan of racing, so for him this was the ultimate game, so I spent large amounts of time watching him. There isn’t much of a story but I just loved it.

Comment by themuckypup

Halo 1? Really?

Comment by screentear

It’s the first ever game I played online!

Comment by themuckypup




Leave a Reply

