Mucky Pup.


Polystyrene.
January 22, 2011, 5:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I found these works earlier today and I love them! The way artists now days are searching for different materials and ‘out of the box’ ways of working still baffles me. But these are awesome, I used to pick apart this material, one little ball at a time, so I can only imagine how much time these took to make. If you feel like having a look at his other works, click here.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

