Mucky Pup.


Long time coming.
September 10, 2010, 12:42 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So, I thought i’d celebrate the return of the internet with a new post! Finally have something to keep me from being bored everyday, despite ordering it 7! yes, 7 whole weeks ago. The new (i say new, its been nearly 2 months) is still falling apart. I’ve been here there and everywhere in the mean-time though. Visiting friends, family and doing a variety of different things. I also have myself a new camera to play with, which is something I’ve been wanting for awhile, however my planned trip to Edinburgh at the end of the month, kicked me into actually buying one…. You can see most of the things i’ll snap on my facebook page, but the odd one (which won’t be seen on facebook) i’ll put up on here. I hope you like this one, we’ve got a few of them growing in our garden and this one opened up the other day and i’ve been meaning to get a decent snap of it for awhile now. SO I hope you enjoy and check back for updates, as from now on, The Mucky Pup is back in business! 🙂 x

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

