Mucky Pup.


Isle of Wight.
July 14, 2010, 6:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Although the festival was over a month ago now it still feels like we got back yesterday. For my first festival experience I absolutely loved it and I want to go again next year. I think if your a first timer at festivals IOW is perfect, it just seems so much more relaxed than all the stuff you see on T.V about Glasto etc. Not to mention that you get a lovely ferry ride and IOW is just one of the most beautiful places i’ve ever been, I defiantly want to go back on holiday at some point. So here is 2 of the 5 pictures we took there, as I don’t own a digital camera, there was only 2 of us and you have so much stuff to do all the time, the pictures are no-where near as fun as the time we had but still very arty 😛

I hope you like them.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

