Mucky Pup.


London.
July 13, 2010, 12:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

When I said i’d bring back some nice sketches from my quick visit down to London yesterday, I had no idea that the sketches wouldn’t be coming from me. On the train home, a family sat around me on the table and these 2 adorable little girls were watching someone draw with fascination. When this person got of the train I asked the girls if they wanted to draw too? So I whipped out my sketch book and they decided to do some drawing. Although they got bored quickly (as children do) we sat and played with the games on my Iphone for the rest of the journey. Before they waved me off at the platform and I went home, after a LONG day of traveling, with the biggest grin on my face. Something do just melt your heart. So, here is drawings (the one of the left is me, she even picked out the strawberries on my top).

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

