Mucky Pup.


Penguin.
July 11, 2010, 8:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve been drawing multiple things over the past few days (bought myself a nice new sketchbook so i’m not constantly looking for spare bits of plain paper). I have found however that some of my lovely (animal and non-animal related sketches) seem to be fighting to get noticed in the scanner, so thus, I cannot show you most of them and I don’t dare risk going over any of them in pen at fear of ruining them completely. Alas, I bring you a penguin, which is far from any weather we’ve got at the moment. So I hope you enjoy. I’ll be in and around London tomorrow to finish up my bit of the housing lark and as i’ll be spending over 4 hours on a train, i’m sure i’ll bring back some sketches for you all to gaze at. Peace my lovers.

Even then the scanner had a battle with this image and left a nice smudge effect on one side….oops!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

