Mucky Pup.


Spots and stripes.
July 6, 2010, 6:32 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here are the sketches as promised, scanning works a treat.

Tried a different technique of drawing with the badger, I didn’t get the hang of it, so i’ll defiantly keep trying, as I quite like the effect.

And a giraffe in my usual continual line drawing.

And here’s a stop animation video my boyfriend came across this morning, it’s 9 minutes long, but totally worth it, I loved it! Might try my hand at stop animation over the summer with my house-mate John, who’s dabbled in it before (i’ll give a link to the video later when I find it, keep an eye on the comments section to this post). So that’s all from me today, peace out.

http://vimeo.com/13085676

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

